* Navigation on the mobile:  click on the three bars at the top right and then "+" for your language. 

                                                         _______________

 

WHAT IST TUBEWAYSOLAR ABOUT?

With soft technology and fresh foresight to new shores - the website offers licence-free, resource-saving and sustainable ideas for companies, investors, industries and politics - on solar mobility, plastic from rivers, autonomous tillage, timber construction tech, solar film use, cargo bike and much more.

 

Technology and spirit build bridges of the future

 

 

TubeWaySolar was previously a website with purely factual alternative solutions; now it has also become one about our deep human principles. Now, in the midst of the Covid pandemic, I feel urged to connect the two topics.

Because of the climate catastrophes evident everywhere, some of the suggestions could be implemented to benefit our communities. 

May you, dear reader, discover new and exciting things in both aspects.

TubeWaySolar = NOW ALSO AVAILABLE AS German Paperback  "ENKELTAUGLICH" UNDER: ISBN-9783753461199 & E-BOOK - UNDER: ISBN-9783756250226

 

Why patent-free?

Firstly, patent protection does not extend to urgently needed environmental protection inventions if, as here, priority public rights are affected. Secondly, patent rights and their defence are practically only realisable by large companies and rarely by a private individual. And thirdly, published ideas can be disseminated more quickly as "open source". You and any company can expand these approaches into a product line of your brand. No licences, no strict conditions.

* Navigation am Handy:  auf die drei Balken rechts oben und dann auf deine Sprache "+" klicken.

* Navigation on the mobile:  click on the three bars at the top right and then "+" for your language.

____________________

 

WORUM GEHT ES BEI TUBEWAYSOLAR?

Mit sanfter Technik und frischer Weitsicht zu neuen Ufern - die Website bietet lizenzfreie, ressourcenschonende und nachhaltige Konzepte für Firmen, Investoren, Industrien und Politik - zu solarer Mobilität, Plastik aus Flüssen, autonome Ackerbestellung, Holzbau-Tech, Solarfolieneinsatz, Cargofahrrad u.v.m..

 

Technik und Geist bilden die Brücken zur Zukunft

_______________

 

Meine ersten Niederschriften waren eine Konzeptsammlung mit rein technischen Alternativlösungen. Jetzt, nach in der langen Covid-Pandemie, drängt es mich auch über unsere tiefen menschlichen Grundlagen zu schreiben und beide Linien zu verbinden.

Wegen der allerorts erkennbaren Klimakatastrophen, dürften einige der Anregungen doch noch zu kollektiv-dienlichem Einsatz gelangen.

Im Ergebnis wurden es weltanschauliche Gedanken plus technischer Ansätze für eine Hitze-entschärfte Zukunft.

Mögest Du, geschätzter Leser, hinsichtlich beider Aspekte Neues und Spannendes entdecken. 

 

 

 

 

Warum veröffentliche ich alle hier aufgezeigten Ansätze als patentfreien Stand der Technik?

Erstens erstreckt sich Patentschutz nicht auf dringend notwendige Umweltschutzerfindungen, wenn wie hier, vorrangige Öffentlich-keitsrechte berührt werden. Zweitens sind Patentrechte und deren Verteidigung praktisch nur noch durch große Firmen und so gut wie nie durch eine Privatperson realisierbar. Und drittens lassen sich veröffentlichte Ideen als "open source" schneller verbreiten. 

Sie und jede Firma können diese Ansätze also zu einer Produktlinie Ihrer Marke ausbauen. Keine Lizenzen, keine strikten Bedingungen.